Bring Your Photos Home: Instagram through Instaport

Today I felt like making a digital book of a series of images I had going through instagram called Avedon Plants.  Basically a series of plants, flowers, and the like shot as though Avedon shot them. Fun right!  But before I could even begin, I had an issue that never bugged me until today.  I want my Instagram photos on my computer.  Well Instaport.me is an awesome free solution (through you can donate some dollars to the developer).  All you do is go to their website, here, and login using your instagram credentials.  Then decide if you want them to you to your facebook/flickr, or download them as a zip.  I have thousands of instagram images and it took less than 5 minutes to bring those stranded pups home.  Highly recommend it!

KPF – Keep Photography Fun

Carlos

Screen Shot 2013-04-27 at 8.40.33 PM

Leave a Reply

