Real Life Photo Quotes

Describing my real life conversations within the photo community.

Woman:  Excuse me, do you work here (photo center)?

Me: Yep, how can I help you?

Woman: Yeah, I was printing in the darkroom and I left behind my Incense and sunglasses in there yesterday.

Me: Hmmm, lets check.  (walking) Your sunglasses are here, but no incense.

Woman: Oh yeah, I just remembered that I used it all . . .

Me: (head scratch) well at least we found your sunglasses.

Woman: Yeah, I can’t print (in the darkroom) without them.

Me: (still confused)

Leave a Reply

